Menu Search through site content What are you looking for?
Menu
Return

Projects & Construction: Year in Review 2020 Webinar

Feb 01, 2021
08.30 am - 09.15 am
Webinar
Projects & Construction

Projects & Construction: Year in Review 2020 Webinar

Feb 01, 2021
08.30 am - 09.15 am
Projects & Construction

Overview

As we move into the new year, our Global Projects & Construction team have taken the opportunity to look back on the challenging and tumultuous year gone by and to consider the legal and market developments in the infrastructure sector affecting our clients' businesses globally.

On Monday 1 February, we will be launching our 'Year in Review 2020' online hub with commentary from our global projects & construction network. Join us as we launch this hub with a virtual roundtable webinar where a panel of legal experts from across Clyde & Co's global network will reflect on past developments and explore the key legal and market trends to look out for in 2021.

Over the past year, the construction industry has seen an acceleration in digitisation and innovation in response to market conditions. Our panel of senior construction experts from across Europe, Asia Pacific, Americas, Middle East and Africa will discuss the impact of COVID-19 on the industry, including the key challenges around remote working, increased cyber risks, workforce availability and more, and discuss how we can 'build back better', focusing on a sustainable, resilient recovery.

Please register using the RSVP button below.

Please note the start time of the webinar (8:30am) is GMT. For other jurisdictions, please see relevant timings here: 9:30am CET / 11:30am EAT / AST / 12:30pm GST / 4:30pm SGT / HKT / AWST / 7:30pm AEDT